Archive for August 7, 2006

Proof That FoxNews Is Run By Bart Simpson

I was just taking a break at my office and watching the news.  The first news story I hear from the Fairly Unbalanced people is where there was a fire in the oldest hotel in New York in a sixth story linen closet.

The next story covered is with this whole US/France-drafted “truce” to stop the violence between Isreal and Lebannon.  In the response to Lebannon’s less-than-impressed reaction to this effort, our very own “Captain Kangaroo on Crack” UN Ambassador John Bolton said,”Well, this isn’t something we just came up with in a closet….”.  The following image was a burning building in Beirut.

Now, story placement like that can only come from someone who’s tagline is “Eat My Shorts!”

TJ

BooYa!

Well, Campers…. now it’s time I introduce you to another growing hobby of mine: making videos with clips I get here and there.  Mostly, they are from my son, Morgan (believe me, you’ll catch on to the pattern quickly!).

I originally called this one “WackyTime”, but I wasn’t really sold on it.  So, I went with “BooYa!”.  Reasons:

1. I think it’s more appropiate to the video

2. BooYa! is just fun to say.

Check it out right here!  Enjoy!

 TJ